Premieres and Finales for September 2021

ALL
PREMIERES
FINALES

Wednesday, September 1

Season Premiere

Thursday, September 2

Friday, September 3

Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Sunday, September 5

Season Finale
Season Finale

Monday, September 6

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Tuesday, September 7

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Finale

Wednesday, September 8

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Thursday, September 9

Season Premiere

Friday, September 10

Season Premiere

Sunday, September 12

Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Monday, September 13

Series Premiere
Season Finale
Season Premiere
Season Finale

Tuesday, September 14

Wednesday, September 15

Season Premiere
Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale

Thursday, September 16

Series Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Finale

Friday, September 17

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Finale
Series Premiere

Monday, September 20

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Series Premiere

Tuesday, September 21

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Series Premiere
Season Premiere

Wednesday, September 22

Season Premiere
Season Finale
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Thursday, September 23

Season Finale
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Finale

Friday, September 24

Series Premiere
Season Premiere
Series Premiere
Season Finale
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Sunday, September 26

Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Monday, September 27

Season Premiere

Tuesday, September 28

Series Premiere
Season Premiere

Wednesday, September 29

Season Finale
Season Finale

Thursday, September 30

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere