Premieres and Finales for December 2022

ALL
PREMIERES
FINALES

Thursday, December 1

Season Finale

Friday, December 2

Season Premiere

Wednesday, December 7

Season Premiere
Series Finale
Season Finale

Thursday, December 8

Sunday, December 11

Season Finale

Monday, December 12

Season Finale

Wednesday, December 14

Season Finale

Thursday, December 15

Wednesday, December 21

Season Premiere

Wednesday, December 28

Season Premiere

Friday, December 30

Season Finale