After War Gundam X is a part of the Gundam franchise that started in 1979. The series has 39 episodes, and aired in Japan from April 5, 1996 to December 28, 1996.

Show Lists

4 lists

Large zeon.full.962739
15 shows 0
A great series with action AND story
Default avatar cat
267 shows 0

Also on this list