Animal Crackers

Add to List


Animal Crackers

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Tracked 14 Times
3 Seasons, 78 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Deep in the heart of Africa lies the Freeborn Wildlife Preserve - home to Lyle Lion who prefers ordering pizza to hunting gazelle, Dodo who refuses to accept his flightless fate, Lana the Lioness, Eugene the elephant and their quirky neighbors. Based on the hit comic strip created by Roger Bollen, Animal Crackers follows the zany adventures of these animals as they go about their unconventional lives on the African savannah: It's Seinfeld meets the Wild Kingdom! .

User Reviews

There are no user reviews for this show yet. Log in and be the first to review this show.