Brideshead Revisited

Add to List


Brideshead Revisited

Avg Rating (4.1)
Your Rating
Tracked 46 Times
1 Seasons, 11 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Brideshead Revisited is a 1981 British television serial produced by Granada Television for broadcast by the ITV network. The serial is an adaptation of Evelyn Waugh's novel Brideshead Revisited (1945).

User Reviews

by leah

Mar 17, 2015 4:49 PM EDT

Every British period drama owes a huge debt to this stunning adaptation of Evelyn Waugh's career-defining novel. Also, young Jeremy Irons is hot. #sorrynotsorry