Britain Next Top Model

Add to List


Britain Next Top Model

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Thursdays, 9:00 PM EST on Sky Living
Tracked 995 Times
3 Seasons, 31 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Britain's Next Top Model became Britain & Ireland's Next Top Model for three seasons, and then changed the name back for season 10.


Episode 1

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Elle Macpherson and the judges welcome the top twenty semi-finalists for the eighth cycle of Britain & Ireland's Next Top Model. The girls arrive in limos with suitcases were they all meet for the first time, and they must style themselves for a runway show in front of press, judges and fans of the show. Some of the girls, such as Penelope, Emma S, Danielle, Roxanne and Vanessa have nervous walks on the runway, while Kellie, Louisa, Amelia, Emma G, and Letitia stand out due to their modeling potential. Elle decides which girls out of the 20 will continue in the competition. In a top model twist, all twenty girls are taken to the Atlantis, The Palm hotel in Dubai for their first photo shoot. Madeleine is confronted by some of the other contestants due to her bad attitude. For Catherine and Vanessa, the pressure is too much, and they ultimately decide to withdraw from the competition. Julien announces to the girls that for one of them it will be their last night in the competition. The remaining eighteen girls take part in a swimwear shoot to determine who will be eliminated.

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.