Britain Next Top Model

Add to List


Britain Next Top Model

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Thursdays, 9:00 PM EST on Sky Living
Tracked 995 Times
3 Seasons, 31 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Britain's Next Top Model became Britain & Ireland's Next Top Model for three seasons, and then changed the name back for season 10.


Episode 4

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
The models arrive back at the house from the previous elimination, and find police tape everywhere. They also find mugshots on the wall, telling them that their hair and appearance is a crime against fashion. The girls prepare for makeovers the following day. During makeovers, the models are divided into groups with one of the judges in order to determine what their makeovers will be.

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.