Care Bears: Adventures in Care-A-Lot

Add to List


Care Bears: Adventures in Care-A-Lot

Avg Rating (4.08)
Your Rating
Mondays, 7:00 PM EST on CBS
Tracked 21 Times
2 Seasons, 26 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
The animated adventures of the friendly bears who teach lessons while having fun.


Belly Blanked; All Give and No Take

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Funshine loses his belly badge and feels lost without it. Later, the bears try to teach McKenna a lesson in giving.

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.