Clash of the Ozarks Episode Guide

Tuesdays, 10:00 PM ET on Discovery Channel

60 minutes

Deep in the Ozark Mountains of northern Arkansas lies the town of Hardy. For the loyal folks who live here, there is no place they'd rather be. Those native to the area believe that it is the best place in the world to live, hunt, fish and raise families. As one of the town's key patriarchs puts it, Hardy has "survived time," and still very much resembles a town right out of the Wild West. This lack of progression has turned Hardy into a land where emotions and territory conflicts outweigh a law-abiding society as the townspeople fight to protect what is theirs. Two local Hardy families are locked in a feud that dates back many generations, and continues to cause hostility - even to this day.

Episode Guide

6 episodes

  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes
    • s1e6Justified
      April 1, 2014
    • s1e5New Alliances
      March 25, 2014
    • s1e4Let the Devil In
      March 18, 2014
    • s1e3War Bug
      March 11, 2014
    • s1e2Gates of Hell
      March 4, 2014
    • s1e1Blood Land
      February 25, 2014