The series is centred on the Fairburn family, all of whom live in an edgy Lancashire town with a growing tendency towards vigilante justice. All three of the Fairburn siblings are involved with law enforcement.

Show Lists

4 lists

Hidden profile
2 shows
by natasha-sidereel

Also on this list

Default avatar cat
1 show 0