Cooked TV Listings

60 minutes

Cooked examines the primal human need to cook and issues a clarion call for a return to the kitchen in order to reclaim lost traditions and restore balance to our lives. Each of the series’ four episodes examines one of the physical elements used throughout the ages to transform raw ingredients into delicious dishes: fire, water, air, and earth.

Cooked Listings Upcoming Air Dates

TV Listings Guide »

Air dates are in Eastern Time Zone