Crossbones Episode Guide

60 minutes

"The True Legend of Blackbeard" It's 1715 on the Bahamian island of New Providence, the first functioning democracy in the Americas, where the diabolical pirate Edward Teach, a.k.a. Blackbeard, reigns over a rogue nation of thieves, outlaws and miscreant sailors. Part shantytown, part marauder's paradise, this is a place like no other on earth - and a mounting threat to international commerce. To gain control of this fearsome society, Tom Lowe, a highly skilled undercover assassin, is sent to the buccaneers' haven to take down the brilliant and charismatic Blackbeard. But the closer Lowe gets, the more he finds that his quest is not so simple. Lowe can't help but admire the political ideals of Blackbeard, whose thirst for knowledge knows no bounds - and no law. But Lowe is not the only danger to Blackbeard's rule. He is a man with many villainous rivals and one great weakness - a passionately driven woman whom he cannot deny.

Episode Guide

9 episodes

  • 9 episodes
    9 episodes
    • s1e9Blackbeard
      August 2, 2014
    • s1e8Episode 8
      August 2, 2014
    • s1e7Beggarman
      July 25, 2014
    • s1e6A Hole in the Head
      July 18, 2014
    • s1e5The Return
      July 11, 2014
    • s1e4Antoinette
      June 27, 2014
    • s1e3The Man Who Killed Blackbeard
      June 20, 2014
    • s1e2The Covenant
      June 6, 2014
    • s1e1The Devil's Dominion
      May 30, 2014