Damnation Episode Guide

60 minutes

Set against the backdrop of the American heartland in the 1930s, the epic saga Damnation centers on the mythic conflict and bloody struggle between big money and the downtrodden, God and greed, charlatans and prophets. The pilot introduces Seth Davenport (Killian Scott, 71), a man masquerading as a small-town Iowa preacher in the hopes of starting a full-blown insurrection against the status quo. Focused on his mission, Davenport is unaware that an industrialist tycoon has hired a professional strikebreaker named Creeley Turner (Logan Marshall-Green, Quarry) to stop the uprising by any means necessary. But unbeknownst to those around them, these two men already share a secret bloody past.

Episode Guide

10 episodes

  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes
    • s1e10God's Body
      January 18, 2018
    • s1e9Dark Was the Night, Cold Was the Ground
      January 11, 2018
    • s1e8The Goodness of Men
      January 4, 2018
    • s1e7A Different Species
      December 28, 2017
    • s1e6In Wyoming Fashion
      December 21, 2017
    • s1e5Den of Lost Souls
      December 14, 2017
    • s1e4The Emperor of Ice Cream
      November 28, 2017
    • s1e3One Penny
      November 21, 2017
    • s1e2Which Side Are You On
      November 14, 2017
    • s1e1Sam Riley's Body
      November 7, 2017