Dominion Episode Guide

60 minutes

Based on characters from the hit theatrical film Legion (2010), Dominion is an epic supernatural drama set in the year 25 A.E. In this transformed post‚Äďapocalyptic future an army of lower angels, assembled by the archangel Gabriel, has waged a war of possession against mankind. The archangel Michael, turning against his own kind, has chosen to side with humanity against Gabriel. Rising out of the ashes of the 25 year-long battle are newly fortified cities which protect the human survivors. In Vega (formerly Las Vegas), the largest of these cities, two houses vie for control and the stage is set for political upheaval and a dangerous power shift. Meanwhile, a rebellious young soldier begins a perilous journey as the war between the human race and the fallen angels hell-bent on their domination escalates. Dominion stars Christopher Egan (Kings), Tom Wisdom (300), Roxanne McKee (Game of Thrones), Alan Dale (Lost), Anthony Stewart Head (Buffy the Vampire Slayer) and Luke Allen-Gale (The Borgias).

Episode Guide

21 episodes

  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes
    • s2e13Sine Deo Nihil
      October 1, 2015
    • s2e12Day of Wrath
      September 24, 2015
    • s2e11Bewilderment of Heart
      September 17, 2015
    • s2e10House of Sacrifice
      September 10, 2015
    • s2e9The Seed of Evil
      September 3, 2015
    • s2e8The Longest Mile Home
      August 27, 2015
    • s2e7Lay thee Before Kings
      August 20, 2015
    • s2e6Reap the Whirlwind
      August 13, 2015
    • s2e5Son of the Fallen
      August 6, 2015
    • s2e4A Bitter Truth
      July 30, 2015
    • s2e3The Narrow Gate
      July 23, 2015
    • s2e2Mouth of the Damned
      July 16, 2015
    • s2e1Heirs of Salvation
      July 9, 2015
  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes