Evil Kin Episode Guide

Thursdays, 9:00 PM ET on Investigation Discovery

60 minutes

It's amazing the things that you can inherit from your family gene pool: blue eyes, a beautiful smile, a winning personality. But what about your family's less desirable traits? A grandfather's talent for swindling, an aunt's knack for aggravated assault or even a father's flair for murder.... can you actually inherit evil from your family tree? Evil Kin begs this question as well as whether psychopathic behavior is pre-programmed. From siblings who conspire to kill their parents, to three brothers who grow up independently to become a serial killer, a rapist and a mercenary, Evil Kin follows true-crime mysteries surrounding bone-chilling cases that prove blood is always thicker than water.

Episode Guide

34 episodes

  • 9 episodes
    9 episodes
    • s4e9For Sale by Owner
      December 29, 2016
    • s4e8Never Forgive Never Forget
      December 22, 2016
    • s4e7To Lose Is a Sin
      December 15, 2016
    • s4e6Like Father, Like Sons
      November 17, 2016
    • s4e5The American Nightmare
      November 10, 2016
    • s4e4Bound By Blood
      November 3, 2016
    • s4e3Sweet as Poison
      October 27, 2016
    • s4e2She Was a Good One
      October 20, 2016
    • s4e1A Mother's Fight
      October 13, 2016
  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes
  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes
  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes