Exes and Ohs Episode Guide

Meet Jennifer, a documentary filmmaker with a vivid fantasy life (which we see) and a floundering career (which we also see). Jennifer wants to find Ms. Right. but first she must navigate the rules of lesbian life, most of which she learns the hard way. Fortunately, her friends are there to help: Sam, a sexy commitment-phobe who flips women faster than real estate; Chris and Kris, a lesbian couple expanding both their pet accessory business and their family; and Crutch, a young musician who wants to be taken seriously but still has some growing up to do. Surviving singlehood, couplehood - and each other - has never looked quite like this.

Episode Guide

13 episodes

  • 7 episodes
    7 episodes
    • s2e7I Do. Do I?
      August 10, 2011
    • s2e6The Happy Homemaker vs. The Cougar
      August 3, 2011
    • s2e5Everything Changes
      July 27, 2011
    • s2e4Girl-Frogs and Wet T-Shirts
      July 20, 2011
    • s2e3The Big "O"
      July 13, 2011
    • s2e2Two Bridge Girls and a Pair of Bunz
      July 6, 2011
    • s2e1Fish in a Barrel
      June 29, 2011
  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes