Final Fantasy: Unlimited


Add to List


Final Fantasy: Unlimited

Avg Rating (3.5)
Your Rating
Mondays, 7:00 PM EST
Tracked 121 Times
1 Seasons, 25 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Final Fantasy: Unlimited is an animated Japanese television series based on Square Enix's popular Final Fantasy role-playing game franchise.


Wonderland —Journey into the Darkness—

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Erupting without warning to shatter the tranquility of the Japanese nightlife, an ominous pillar of darkness descends from the heavens. Two fearsome creatures soon emerge from the dark column, and proceed to annihilate the warships and attack aircraft tha

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.