Ghost Adventures

Add to List

Review

Ghost Adventures

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Saturdays, 9:00 PM EST on Travel Channel
Tracked 6,945 Times
Current
17 Seasons, 277 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Three ghost hunters Zak Bagans, Nick Groff, and Aaron Goodwin set out in search of spirits while armed with nightvision cameras and digital recorders on this Sci Fi channel project.

Show Reviews

by Eric Birlew

Feb 15, 2016 1:59 PM EST

Best Ghost paranormal show there is, hands down.

by anjaaaaah

May 05, 2015 4:35 AM EDT

I love these guys !

by powerfulprotector

Jan 03, 2016 9:01 AM EST

I genuinely can not wait for season 12 to come out, haven't missed a single episode yet!!

by amber26

Apr 13, 2015 11:55 AM EDT

Even if you don't believe in ghosts, this is an entertaining and very interesting show. And it might just change your mind.

by Phillisk

Aug 18, 2017 4:44 PM EDT

My favorite show of all time!!!!

by vronmo

Mar 02, 2015 4:21 AM EST

Started catching some episodes on norwegian TV when there was nothing else on and got a little hooked. I then started watching all the episodes online. I don't know what it is about this show that keeps me watching, but it is exciting to watch what happens

by Knobs1256

Jan 12, 2020 10:51 PM EST

Best paranormal show I've ever seen - you can tell these guys are for real!

by Padackllinsy

Oct 30, 2016 4:26 PM EDT

Love this show! Their technology is amazing and they always come away with very convincing evidence. I've always been a believer but if you're not, this show might just change your mind.

by Jessica Flynn

Mar 19, 2016 9:05 AM EDT

This show has its ups and downs and the odd WTF moment. Aaron in my opinion is the best of the bunch, with Zak occasionally getting on my nerves. I enjoy watching it despite it's negative attributes and it's a must watch for anyone interested in the supernatural, especially the season specials.

by Taylor09

Sep 03, 2015 3:08 PM EDT

Once you get past all the Bros, this is probably one of the best paranormal investigation shows out there. The technology alone is awesome...