Growing Pains

Add to List


Growing Pains

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 7:00 PM EST on ABC
Tracked 598 Times
7 Seasons, 166 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Growing Pains is an American television sitcom that ran on the ABC network from 1985 to 1992.


Maggie Seaver's: The Meaning of Life

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
To ease the mind of Maggie, who is still grieving over her father, Jason takes her on a surprise vacation to Hawaii. Her father's death has really opened her eyes, and Maggie begins to question herself as to how much time they have left on this earth, and if the children have even learned anything at all from them. Meanwhile, Mike and Carol, who are left in charge of the house, learn that watching over Ben and Chrissy is a lot harder than they expected.

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.