Hell Girl Episode Guide

Fridays, 3:00 AM ET

30 minutes

Somewhere in the vast sea of the Internet, there's a website that can only be accessed at the stroke of midnight. Known as the Jigoku Tsushin, rumor has it that if you post a grudge there, the Jigoku Shoujo will appear and drag whoever torments you into the inferno. Very little is known about the girl - all we know for sure is that she lives with her equally enigmatic grandmother, that three magical straw dolls accompany and serve her, and that whenever a posting on the Jigoku Tsushin moves her, she becomes the Jigoku Shoujo.

Episode Guide

85 episodes

  • 7 episodes
    7 episodes
    • s4e7Reminiscence: The Tarnished Mound
      August 25, 2017
    • s4e6Twill
      August 18, 2017
    • s4e5I Can Hear the Song of the Wind
      August 11, 2017
    • s4e4Bury Me Deep
      August 4, 2017
    • s4e3Someday, Somebody Will...
      July 28, 2017
    • s4e2There's Only You
      July 21, 2017
    • s4e1Can't Be Seen, Can't Be Heard"
      July 14, 2017
  • 26 episodes
    26 episodes
  • 26 episodes
    26 episodes
  • 26 episodes
    26 episodes