I Pity the Fool

Add to List


I Pity the Fool

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Tracked 7 Times
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
an American reality television series on TV Land starring Mr. T. The series features Mr. T traveling from town to town giving advice, solving problems and teaching individuals some basic rules, but mainly the advice is about team spirit.

User Reviews

There are no user reviews for this show yet. Log in and be the first to review this show.