Idiots Of Ants Episode Guide

The Idiots are Benjamin Wilson, James Wrighton, Elliott Tiney and Andrew Spiers. They formed in 2007 and, after two sell-out Edinburgh Festivals,they have gone on to perform at festivals and gigs all over the UK. Their unique blend of fast-paced sketch comedy has invigorated the genre (

Episode Guide

30 episodes