Immortalized Episode Guide

60 minutes

AMC's unscripted series brings viewers into the captivating and provocative world of creative and competitive taxidermy. Immortalized explores the passionate detail and artistic expression that goes into creating this compelling art. Each episode will feature one of four highly regarded "Immortalizers" facing off against a "Challenger" in a competition. Their task is to create a piece to be judged on three criteria: originality, craftsmanship and interpretation of the designated theme. Whether the artists are known for their classic or rogue creations, each week they will work to perfect this centuries-old art form in an unprecedented battle. "No Guts, All Glory."

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8Heaven and Hell
      April 4, 2013
    • s1e7First Love
      March 28, 2013
    • s1e6Self-Portrait
      March 21, 2013
    • s1e5Love and War
      March 14, 2013
    • s1e4Your Worst Nightmare
      March 7, 2013
    • s1e3The Odyssey
      February 28, 2013
    • s1e2End of the World
      February 21, 2013
    • s1e1Size Matters
      February 14, 2013