Jackie Chan Adventures

Add to List


Jackie Chan Adventures

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 7:00 PM EST
Tracked 503 Times
5 Seasons, 95 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Jackie Chan and his extended family must fight a criminal organization for magic talismans that could release an evil spirit.


Enter the Cat

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Jackie and Jade find the rare Cat of Khartoum statue in Morocco, but Valmont arrives and steals it to sell to a shady character reminiscent of the Fat Man in ""The Maltese Falcon"". But then Valmont gets scratched by the statue's magic claw and starts to

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.