Jackie Chan Adventures


Add to List


Jackie Chan Adventures

Avg Rating (3.95)
Your Rating
Sundays, 7:00 PM EST
Tracked 503 Times
5 Seasons, 95 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Jackie Chan and his extended family must fight a criminal organization for magic talismans that could release an evil spirit.


The Good, the Bad, the Blind, the Deaf and the Mute

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
During an annual pilgrimage to China, Jackie and the gang stumble upon Daolon Wong's plan to unleash the Dark Chi trapped inside the three megaliths of the 3 wise monkeys! Therefore Daolon fires the curse of the monolith monkey spell at The J Team which m

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.