Jackie Chan Adventures

Add to List


Jackie Chan Adventures

Avg Rating (3.95)
Your Rating
Sundays, 7:00 PM EST
Tracked 503 Times
5 Seasons, 95 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Jackie Chan and his extended family must fight a criminal organization for magic talismans that could release an evil spirit.


I'll Be a Monkey's Puppet

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Jackie accidentally releases the spirit of the Monkey King, which was trapped in a toy puppet. In releasing the Monkey King, Jackie trades places with him - Jackie becomes a puppet, and the Monkey King is a live being. Jade uses the Rat talisman to animat

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.