Jackie Chan Adventures

Add to List


Jackie Chan Adventures

Avg Rating (3.95)
Your Rating
Sundays, 7:00 PM EST
Tracked 503 Times
5 Seasons, 95 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Jackie Chan and his extended family must fight a criminal organization for magic talismans that could release an evil spirit.


The Powers That Be (1)

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Drago succeeds in capturing Jackie, Uncle, and Captain Black. He holds them for ransom in order to get the prize that he so desperately wants, the Chi containment unit. With the lives of their loved ones hanging in the balance, Jade and Tohru confront D

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.