JaH Chikin

Add to List


JaH Chikin

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Tracked 3 Times
5 Seasons, 27 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Documenting the thus far life of a man who can, has, and should always be described as born a skater, roots devotee (www.rootsvinylguide.com), super engineer, in awe of the magical easter chikin, willsul, son, brother, chekeromera head, the list goes on. This series begins by answering the question of William J Sulzer’s origins and continues on to follow him through his early years, college successes, life in the Bay, and most recent birthday (November 13, 2010!). Images may make you laugh, cry, or wonder what the hell all of the titles mean. But no matter what, they will make you smile, feel warm inside, and wish you understood being forward ever.

User Reviews

There are no user reviews for this show yet. Log in and be the first to review this show.