Lachey's Bar Episode Guide

Wednesdays, 10:00 PM ET on A&E

30 minutes

“Lachey’s Bar” follows brothers Nick and Drew Lachey as they fulfill a lifelong dream of opening a bar in their hometown of Cincinnati. From crafting artisanal beers and designing the menu, to knocking down walls and building the actual bar - these brothers will be rolling up their sleeves and learning everything about running a business on the fly. On top of that, they’re both juggling family and career duties. Drew and his wife Lea live their lives in Cincinnati full time with their kids while Nick and his wife Vanessa split their time between Cincinnati and Los Angeles and are preparing to welcome a new baby into the family. Despite hectic schedules, deep-seated sibling rivalry and clashes over how to run a business, these hometown heroes are committed to making their dream a reality – no matter what it takes.

Episode Guide

10 episodes

  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes
    • s1e10In Cincy to Stay?
      September 9, 2015
    • s1e9Businessmen, Babies & Bachelorettes
      September 9, 2015
    • s1e8Mom's the Word
      September 2, 2015
    • s1e7Open for Business
      August 26, 2015
    • s1e6Bartender on Board?
      August 19, 2015
    • s1e5The Big Bourbon Bottle
      August 12, 2015
    • s1e4From Boy Bands to Bar Backs
      August 5, 2015
    • s1e3Tailgate Taste Test
      July 29, 2015
    • s1e2Brothers in Beer
      July 22, 2015
    • s1e1A Bar is Born
      July 15, 2015