Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Add to List


Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Avg Rating (4.16)
Your Rating
Wednesdays ,9:00 PM EST on NBC
Tracked 42,982 Times
21 Seasons, 477 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (also known as Law & Order: SVU, or SVU) is an American drama television program about the Special Victims Unit in the fictitious 16th Precinct of New York City.

User Reviews

by Stahlight

Oct 12, 2014 2:41 PM EDT

I have watched every episode of every season (16 so far) and I still look forward to each new episode. That's how much I love this show.

by erinslady

Apr 01, 2015 10:50 PM EDT

16 seasons and still one of the best shows on telly. Story lines taken from current affairs helps keep it gritty, heart wrenching, infuriating and thrilling.

I still miss Stabler though. LOL

You Might Also Like...