Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Add to List


Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Wednesdays, 9:00 PM EST on NBC
Tracked 42,982 Times
21 Seasons, 477 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (also known as Law & Order: SVU, or SVU) is an American drama television program about the Special Victims Unit in the fictitious 16th Precinct of New York City.



Date Aired:

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit S1E1
Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
The grisly murder and castration of a New York cabbie draws the elite Special Victims unit of the NYPD, including veteran detective Elliot Stabler and his partner, Olivia Benson, who soon discover he had assumed the identity of another man.

Episode Reviews

by chelseaB123

Dec 26, 2016

I haven't watched it yet but hopefully I can get on it

by duba

Jun 08, 2016

jason lowell
law and order svu