Law & Order: Special Victims Unit


Add to List


Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Avg Rating (4.16)
Your Rating
Wednesdays, 9:00 PM EST on NBC
Tracked 42,982 Times
21 Seasons, 477 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (also known as Law & Order: SVU, or SVU) is an American drama television program about the Special Victims Unit in the fictitious 16th Precinct of New York City.


Motherly Love

Date Aired:

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit S18E10
Avg Rating (4.06)
Your Rating
After a teen uses a rifle to stop an assault on his mother, he learns the perpetrator of the assault was someone he knows.

Episode Reviews

by roxannebrown


That woman was truly evil. Thinking she could accuse her own son for her wrong doing and then expecting him to just go along with it. Thank god he saw through it in the end,