Law & Order: Special Victims Unit


Add to List


Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Avg Rating (4.16)
Your Rating
Wednesdays, 9:00 PM EST on NBC
Tracked 42,982 Times
21 Seasons, 477 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (also known as Law & Order: SVU, or SVU) is an American drama television program about the Special Victims Unit in the fictitious 16th Precinct of New York City.



Date Aired:

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit S5E14
Avg Rating (4.29)
Your Rating
The investigation into the death of a young boy who appears to be the victim of ritualistic killing leads to the discovers that he was one of the many children smuggled from Nigeria to be sold into slavery.

Episode Reviews

by Falsebracken


Time-lapse photography allows for plants to be seen as having surprisingly active lives. Interesting subject (one I didn't know much about to begin with); wonderfully narrated by the great David Attenborough.