Little House on the Prairie

Add to List


Little House on the Prairie

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 7:00 PM EST
Tracked 2,571 Times
10 Seasons, 207 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Little House on the Prairie was an American one-hour dramatic television program that aired on the NBC network from September 11th, 1974 to March 21st, 1983,


The Return of Mr Edwards

Date Aired:

Little House on the Prairie S6E11
Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
After an accident where a tree falls on him, Mr. Edwards is injured and can't walk properly and feels like he is only half a man. Charles and Laura visit him, where Mr. Edwards seems to come out of his dark mood at seeing Laura. Charles, Mr. Edwards and L

Episode Reviews

by d5patel

Oct 09, 2014

great show