Little House on the Prairie

Add to List


Little House on the Prairie

Avg Rating (3.96)
Your Rating
Mondays, 7:00 PM EST
Tracked 2,571 Times
10 Seasons, 207 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Little House on the Prairie was an American one-hour dramatic television program that aired on the NBC network from September 11th, 1974 to March 21st, 1983,


A New Beginning

Date Aired:

Little House on the Prairie S7E3
Avg Rating (3.5)
Your Rating
The Garveys move to Sleepy Eye to run a business. After being robbed several times, Jonathan decides to become a deputy sheriff to clean up the town of crime. When Jonathan catches a teen gang leader, Andy gets beaten up.

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.