Looney Tunes Collection - Best Of Bugs Bunny


Add to List


Looney Tunes Collection - Best Of Bugs Bunny

Avg Rating (4.63)
Your Rating
Mondays, 7:00 PM EST
Tracked 49 Times
1 Seasons, 14 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
This collection consists of 14 Bugs Bunny episodes from 1949-1958. The total running time of the cartoon shorts is 99 minutes.


Rabbit Seasoning

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
The cartoon finds Bugs Bunny and Daffy Duck again arguing over which of them is “in season” (it is really Duck Season as Daffy says in the beginning), while a befuddled Elmer Fudd tries to figure out which animal is telling the truth. Between using sn

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.