Love Shaft

Add to List


Love Shaft

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Tracked 4 Times
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
One lucky girl or guy undertakes the mission to find a dream date among the weird and wonderful candidates who are waiting to impress them when the lift doors open on different floors. But they can only have one companion in the lift at a time, so when the doors open the dater must decide whether to stick with their current ride or select someone new. On reaching the penthouse, the tables turn and the successful suitor gets to decide to accept the date or gamble for a cash prize.

User Reviews

There are no user reviews for this show yet. Log in and be the first to review this show.