15 Episodes

What's Hot Today

Season 1


All »
  • 15 episodes
    15 episodes
    • s1e15Max's Froggy Friend/Ruby's Hiccups/Ruby's Stage Show
    • s1e14Max Meets Morris/Max's Work of Art/Ruby's Scavenger Hunt
    • s1e13Ruby's Magic Act/Max's Valentine/Super Max
    • s1e12Max's Chocolate Chicken/Ruby Flies a Kite/Ruby's Beauty Shop
    • s1e11Max Drives Away/Max's New Suit/Ruby's Rummage Sale
    • s1e10Max's Christmas/Ruby's Snow Queen/Ruby's Lemonade Stand
    • s1e9Max's Rocket Run/Bunny Party/Max's Birthday
    • s1e8Good Night Max/Ruby's Jewelry Box/Bunny Money
    • s1e7Max's Apple/Bunny Cakes/Max's Cuckoo Clock
    • s1e6Ruby's Merit Badge / Max's Apple / Quiet, Max!
    • s1e5Max's Halloween/Camp Out/Quiet, Max!
    • s1e4Ruby's Clubhouse/Max's Rainy Day/The Blue Tarantula
    • s1e3Max Misses the Bus/Ruby's Leaf Collection/Max's Breakfast
    • s1e2Hide and Seek/Max's Wormcake/Louise's Secret
    • s1e1Max's Bedtime/Max's Bath/Ruby's Piano Practice