Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Add to List


Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Fridays, 8:30 PM EST on ABC1
Tracked 2,349 Times
3 Seasons, 34 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries is based on Australian author Kerry Greenwood's series of Phryne Fisher detective novels.


Dead Man's Chest

Date Aired:

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries S2E3
Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Buried treasure and pirate legends bubble to the surface in the seaside holiday town of Queenscliff and Phryne finds herself at the pointy end of a Spanish dagger.#MissFisher CAST: Essie Davis, Miriam Margolyes

Episode Reviews

by KerstinRoush

Jan 04, 2017

Who would have thought such an old-fashioned man's bathing suit could look this sexy - must be the man inside the suit . . .