Morganville Episode Guide

Mondays, on Youtube: Geek & Sundry

30 minutes

Welcome to Morganville! Claire Danvers has no reason to suspect choosing Texas Prairie University, the isolated town’s college, will be dangerous, until she’s forced off campus and into the shabby-chic Glass House, and stumbles into a secret: Morganville’s owned by vampires. And so is everybody in it. With the help of Glass House residents Michael, Eve and Shane, she might have a fighting chance of surviving the toughest little town in Texas … not to mention her killer classes.

Episode Guide

6 episodes