Murder One

Add to List


Murder One

Avg Rating (3.65)
Your Rating
Tracked 126 Times
2 Seasons, 41 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Murder One was a television series first aired on the ABC network in the United States in 1995. In the United Kingdom it appeared on Sky One during the first half of 1996. Each episode was rerun on BBC Two about seven weeks later.

User Reviews

There are no user reviews for this show yet. Log in and be the first to review this show.