One Foot in the Grave

Add to List


One Foot in the Grave

Avg Rating (4.44)
Your Rating
Tracked 182 Times
6 Seasons, 36 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
is a BBC television situation comedy series written by David Renwick. The show ran for six series, with several specials, over a ten year period, from 1990 to 2000. In addition, four episodes were remade for BBC Radio 2 and the series also inspired a novel.

User Reviews

by Joe Battaglia

Nov 18, 2016 10:02 PM EST

Love it no matter how many times I watch it im always laughing at something