Only Fools and Horses

Add to List


Only Fools and Horses

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 7:00 PM EST
Tracked 744 Times
9 Seasons, 56 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Only Fools and Horses is a British television sitcom, created and written by John Sullivan, and made and broadcast by the BBC. Seven series were originally broadcast in the UK between 1981 and 1991


Sleepless in Peckham

Date Aired:

Only Fools and Horses S9E3
Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
The episode opens with Delboy, Rodney and Boycie in jail in France for kidnapping the 'illegal immigrant'. Of course,they can't call UK, so they can't use up their one and only call. They're all about to be kicked out of Nelson Mandela House of course, De

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.