Pussycat Dolls Presents is back for a second season, this time with the goal of forming an entirely new girl group. The new group will contain 3 members, who will be selected from the following new batch of 15 contestants: Alexis, Carrie, Cassandra, Charlotte, Charlye, Chrystina, Ilisa, Jamie, Jenna, Keisha, Kristin, Megan, Natalie, Nichole and Tiffanie.

Pussycat Dolls Present: Girlicious Listings Upcoming Air Dates

TV Listings Guide »

Air dates are in Eastern Time Zone