R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour

Add to List


R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Saturdays, 9:30 PM EST on The Hub
Tracked 455 Times
4 Seasons, 76 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Based on The Haunting Hour and Nightmare Hour anthology by R. L. Stine, The Haunting Hour is a horror television series aimed at young adults.


Fear Never Knocks

Date Aired:

R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour S1E11
Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Fears become real when the grandchildren of a decorated psychiatrist play around with an ancient recorder in their grandfather's office. It turns out the recorder was brought to their grandfather, by fear himself. Now what can they do when fear wants it back? One of the children tricks Fear into going into the box.

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.