Ruby Skye P.I. Episode Guide

Mondays, on koldcast

Ruby Skye P.I. is a detective series for tweens. In her first mystery, The Spam Scam, the 15 year old amateur girl sleuth discovers that a neighbor has fallen victim to an email scam and vows to get her money back, but the clues lead in all the wrong directions. Pretty soon, Ruby has no friends left. Can Ruby solve the mysteries and win her friends back?

Episode Guide

12 episodes

  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
    • s1e12Dunh Dunh Dunh
    • s1e11Best Served Cold
    • s1e10Seven Minutes in Heaven
    • s1e9Tossed
    • s1e8Scissor Sandwich
    • s1e7Stalled
    • s1e6Sister Act
    • s1e5Caught Ruby Red-Handed
    • s1e4A Real Green Dress
    • s1e3Break-In
    • s1e2Kay Eye Ess Ess...
    • s1e1Animal Farm