Sleepy Hollow

Add to List

Review

Sleepy Hollow

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 9:00 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 23,427 Times
Concluded
4 Seasons, 62 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
From co-creators/executive producers Alex Kurtzman and Roberto Orci, the thrilling new action-adventure SLEEPY HOLLOW is a modern-day retelling of Washington Irving’s classic. ICHABOD CRANE (Tom Mison) is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries through time to find that the world is on the brink of destruction and that he is humanity’s last hope, forcing him to team up with a contemporary police officer (Nicole Beharie) to unravel a mystery that dates all the way back to the founding fathers.

Show Reviews

by rbruski

Apr 11, 2016 11:34 AM EDT

This first season was great and nostalgic. But after that it just because ridiculous and repetitive. Same old story, same old random demons, and a total knock-off of Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Almost bridging on being stupid. Glad it's over

by tigressanele

Apr 10, 2016 4:13 PM EDT

I was rooting for you, we were all rooting for you.

by Fenzil

Mar 12, 2016 8:28 PM EST

I'll make this short & brutal-S1 was interesting got me intrigued,S2 got so meesed up and complicated that I lost interest and didn't bother to watch S3-UNTRACK
(an attempt to create something similar to Supernatural which will soon fail)

by smilesfromheart

Feb 13, 2016 12:16 PM EST

Stuck on S3E9. Can't find a reason to watch any further. I watched it so far only because it is supposed to be my kind of show and I was waiting to hook me on and yet it has not happened.
I get the same feeling about "Salem". I can't put my finger on it yet but if I had to probably being all over the place as far as stories go is what comes to mind. I can't focus on the story line. It is as if they are winging it episode by episode and there is no main agenda. (That is just my opinion)

by combatplayer

Feb 10, 2016 5:47 AM EST

First season great but then i lost my interest in the show. Glad this the last season.

by dreamguard

Feb 05, 2016 10:03 AM EST

Sleepy Hollow is a show I have wanted to love but it just hasn't gone the distance for me. The first season was great, but the lack of character development in the 2nd and third seasons left much to be desired. I'm tired of forgetting Abby is actually a cop, and only caring about Tom's character. Its a downward spiral for me, it is hard to find a time when I actually want to watch this show.

by jakall7

Jan 23, 2016 8:08 PM EST

it is a great show!

by steelsheen

Jan 16, 2016 2:05 AM EST

Interesting well made first season. Crappy second and third.

by michaela.wissing93

Jan 02, 2016 1:22 PM EST

Soooo interesting. Its full of suspence, action and mystery with the added supernatural drama. The Characters are great and interesting. Love the show

by Becks41319

Dec 04, 2015 1:48 AM EST

This show is epic!

by time to get crazy

Nov 30, 2015 11:10 PM EST

tradition and modernism combine in this magical cop/fbi show

by Casperian

Nov 08, 2015 10:29 PM EST


S03.E02__Their whispering wraith creature reminded me of Palpatine the Sith Lord in Star Wars.

by Joseph Lobosco

Oct 15, 2015 7:28 PM EDT

I was a huge fan of the first seasons.However I agree with what I read on the movie message boards on fans noticing how this new season has changed. They got rid of the Headless Horseman.The actor John Noble is gone.I liked Katrina.Fox didn't promote it enough.I took it off my DVR list.

by eriduserpent

Oct 09, 2015 6:40 PM EDT

Meh! passable if nothing else to watch.

by shakira30

Oct 09, 2015 11:54 AM EDT

Love this show and hope it will get extended to another season....
It is really good

by Lynn Horner

Oct 02, 2015 12:30 AM EDT

love this show

by Nanci D. Lucey

Oct 01, 2015 10:42 AM EDT

We've loved this show from the beginning. It has an outstanding cast, lots of action, and it keeps you guessing. We're very much looking forward to Season 3 and hope for many more seasons to come.

by pollyperkins35

Sep 08, 2015 5:21 AM EDT

look forward to next season

by Lisa Johnson

Aug 10, 2015 10:55 PM EDT

Just stupid. they really could have made it work with a little less imagination

by elleeldritch

Jul 21, 2015 5:47 PM EDT

Stopped watching after S2 E4