Summer Camp Episode Guide

60 minutes

From Emmy(R)-Award winning producer Allison Grodner and Rich Meehan ("Big Brother") and Fly on the Wall Entertainment in association with Sony Pictures Television, this fun-filled and escapist series sends die-hard campers back to the most cherished place of their youth for the thrill of a lifetime. In SUMMER CAMP, viewers will meet an eclectic group of 16 adults from all walks of life - from the fanatic hunter to the former nerd-turned-supermodel to the vegan yoga instructor. Campers will pack their bags and head to an idyllic lakeside retreat, where they will indulge in over-to-top competitions inspired by classic camp games. At the end of the summer, the remaining competitors face off in the "Campathalon," an ultimate Olympic style event.

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8Winner Takes All - Finale
      September 2, 2013
    • s1e7Everybody Hates Chris
      August 26, 2013
    • s1e6Secret Pact
      August 19, 2013
    • s1e5Pajama Party
      August 12, 2013
    • s1e4Truth or Dare
      August 5, 2013
    • s1e3Spin the Bottle
      July 25, 2013
    • s1e2S'more Drama
      July 18, 2013
    • s1e1Welcome to Summer Camp
      July 11, 2013