Sumomo Momomo Episode Guide

Momoko Kuzuryuu is a martial-arts crazed teenage girl who has grown up in the mountains with her father, a legendary fighter. However, one day her father tells her that because she is a girl, she will never be able to master the family's ultimate technique. The only thing for her to do is go marry the strongest warrior, and produce the strongest offspring. Her unlikely fiance is the handsome but weak Koushi Inuzuka, the son of her father's best friend and rival. Their marriage was agreed upon by their fathers before they were born. However, Koushi has no interest in martial arts; in fact, he is a coward who freezes whenever he sees violence. Instead, he wants to become a prosecutor, so that no criminal can escape capital punishment. Despite Koushi's adamant refusal to marry her and his subsequent displays of cowardice, Momoko falls in love with him and swears to remain in his house and train with his father in order to become the strongest fiancee ever.

Episode Guide

22 episodes

  • 22 episodes
    22 episodes
    • s1e22To the Usual Days
      March 15, 2007
    • s1e21Respective Thoughts...
      March 8, 2007
    • s1e20Together with Fate...
      March 1, 2007
    • s1e19The Housekeeper Came!
      February 22, 2007
    • s1e18A Welcome Part with Yaminabe!?
      February 15, 2007
    • s1e17Fierce Fight! The Tiger Brothers
      February 8, 2007
    • s1e16How to Destroy a Fatigue Period
      February 1, 2007
    • s1e15Saigō's Love
      January 25, 2007
    • s1e14The Love Chaos in the Haunted House
      January 18, 2007
    • s1e13Confrontation of Rivals! The Horse and the Tortoise
      January 11, 2007
    • s1e12The Day of a Cold, Hanzō's Situation
      December 21, 2006
    • s1e11Heaven's Punishment Warrior Horse Mask, Arrive
      December 14, 2006
    • s1e10Sanae's Fiance Appears
      December 7, 2006
    • s1e9The Heroine of Tragic Love
      November 30, 2006
    • s1e8The Underclassman who Calls upon Storms
      November 23, 2006
    • s1e7The Invisible Link
      November 16, 2006
    • s1e6The Tiger Assassin, Appears!
      November 9, 2006
    • s1e5Clash! Momoko VS Iroha
      November 2, 2006
    • s1e4The Immoral Assassination Plot
      October 26, 2006
    • s1e3Caught in the zoo
      October 19, 2006
    • s1e2Naturally Exploding Girl
      October 12, 2006
    • s1e1The Strongest Fiancee On Earth
      October 5, 2006