Surviving Disaster Episode Guide

What will you do when disaster strikes? Spike TV's new original series Surviving Disaster, led by Navy SEAL Cade Courtley, vividly takes viewers through catastrophic scenarios and arms them with the knowledge needed to survive the unthinkable. Courtley tackles worst-case scenarios and equips viewers with the practical information needed to save their own lives and the lives of their loved ones. Whether the threat is natural or man-made or on a national or personal level, Courtley speaks directly to the viewers and guides them through a comprehensive, step-by-step process to not only survive the big picture disaster, but endure the many dangerous obstacles that may occur within each catastrophic event. While leading viewers out of danger, Courtley not only provides helpful tips and hands-on instruction, but swiftly points out common misconceptions and fatal mistakes. Unlike any other series, Surviving Disaster may actually save lives by providing actions that anyone can perform.

Episode Guide

10 episodes

  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes
    • s1e10Pandemic
      November 10, 2009
    • s1e9Earthquakes
      November 3, 2009
    • s1e8Nuclear Attack
      October 20, 2009
    • s1e7Mall Shooting
      October 13, 2009
    • s1e6Lost At Sea
      October 6, 2009
    • s1e5Avalanche
      September 29, 2009
    • s1e4Home Invasion
      September 22, 2009
    • s1e3Hurricane
      September 15, 2009
    • s1e2Fire
      September 8, 2009
    • s1e1HiJack
      September 1, 2009